Regency Surrender: Wicked Deception

Series: Special Releases
Christine Merrill

ISBN: 9780263267877


The truth will always come out…

The Truth Will About Lady Felkirk

William Felkirk remembers nothing of the last six months. So who is this beautiful woman claiming to be his wife?
Justine de Bryun will do anything to protect her sister. She must guard the reasons for her deception with her life. But with every passing day Justine knows she won’t be able to hide the truth for ever…

Ring From a Marquess

Margot de Bryun has no intention of giving a man control of her life! Although Stephen Standish, Marquess of Fanworth, does pique her interest…
Stephen is immediately drawn to Margot so demands she become his mistress. But Margot’s not one to be easily tamed – and, whether she be mistress or wife, sparks will certainly fly!